Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Co-Headteachers & Deputy Headteacher

Mini Monks & Nursery Teams

Foundation Staff Team

Year 1 Teachers

Year 2 Teachers
Year 3 Teachers
Year 4 Teachers
Year 5 Teachers

Year 5/6 Teacher

Year 6 Teachers
PPA Cover Teachers & Intervention Teachers

Speech & Language Team

Teaching Assistants
Family Support and SENCo Team
School Finance Staff & Administrators
Site Manager

Lunchtime Staff